When a girl cheats on you..

Before you start reading the poem below let me tell you a few points.

1. This poem has to be sung along. Like a rap or something. I don’t know.
I am not a rapper.

2. I wrote it after listening to a rap song, which I don’t even remember now. Feel free to sing it in any tune you want.

3. I have no idea why I wrote this, where it came from, is it good, bad I don’t know.
I leave it up to you.

4. I don’t know I should even post this or not.

Ok a lot of “I don’t knows”. What I do know is I take the full credibility for writing this and responsibility for any post reading hazardous effects.

Sing along.

image

My dad is out on a tour,
With a girl my mom is sure,
She is so hurt and upset,
But he won’t ever regret.

I saw my fiancรฉe’s phone
And I heard a real nice tone.
It said “I miss you so much hon”
so I am not the only one?

My bro came upset,
Said was ditched by his girlfriend,
I laughed at him, he did not get,
I said in my defend

That a guy cheats a girl,
And takes it as a pride
Now taste the ditch and
Off you go, somewhere else to hide.

By- S.R.Pateliya

4 thoughts on “When a girl cheats on you..

Share Your Comments! It keeps this blog going!

