The ultimate blog challenge comes to an end.

So the ultimate blog challenge is over. And I could write 29 posts in 31 days.
( Not bad guys???)

It was a great experience all in all. I loved each second of it.
That unsatisfied feeling to write a post better than the previous one, the never ending search for inspiration, checking notifications everyday to see the number of likes and comments I have got, that excitement to push the publish button before midnight ( yes, I keep things for last of the last moment!)

Each second, each feeling was great!

And in the process I made some new blogging friends and discovered some great blogs!!

For now I think I am going to take a break from the blog as my to-do list has become longer than I want it to be.

Hope to read some good books, go out on a tour, catch up with old friends and bake lots and lots of cakes;)

And when I come back here I also hope you guys haven’t gone anywhere;)

By- Sweety Pateliya

One thought on “The ultimate blog challenge comes to an end.

Share Your Comments! It keeps this blog going!

