Napowrimo# 19 “wanted” by a woman

Prompt: write want/personal ad in form of a poem

image
(Photo credit: motherhood-cafe.com)
I am a daughter in need of love,
Love of my parents, of siblings,
Coz that would build a confidence in me.
I am a friend in need of a friend,
Who is selfless, always stand by me,
it’s getting too difficult to find any.
I am a wife in need of support,
Support of my partner, in everything I do,
That would make me  so very proud.
I am woman in need of a wonderful world,
Where I am treated, talked to,
and seen with respect.

By- Sweety Pateliya

Share Your Comments! It keeps this blog going!

