A break (?)

I spent my poem writing time (there is a specific time in the day I am at my best) with my husband watching tv and having snacks and mango shake. ( he generally goes out to play badminton this time) . So no regrets for not posting today. As it is I still have 12 hours with me after the prompt came up. Though its already midnight here. ย Goodnight. Two poems coming up tomorrow..

Share Your Comments! It keeps this blog going!

