Napowrimo#7 Friendship that isn’t…

I had written this poem long back. It’s close to my heart and stands valid for the prompt. So here it is…
People change, its so very true,
but u were amongst dos few,
who were with me thru thick n thin,
even in worst, together v have been.
In the dark, u were my sun,
in dismay, to you i had clung,
it was always the same with u,
searching 4 me, wen u were in blue.
Dos days are gone,
may be they are here with you begone,
I don’t understand what has changed,
Is it u or the friendship i claimed?
Share Your Comments! It keeps this blog going!

