Napowrimo#4 Recalling Me

Writing my heart out,

Was way more than a hobby,
The feel, the high of creating
Was in a way exhilarating
Time went by, and I started
To spend lesser time with me,
Being a wife, a daughter in law,
I forgot who was me.
Once in a while I did write
Thanks to this blog of me,
but the urge to do it more
was stuck inside my core.
30  poems in 30 days,
Read it somewhere by mistake,
But fate is what I call it,
Coz it’s not just a challenge but
A journey to find me.
Share Your Comments! It keeps this blog going!

