Scrutiny of a blog

People generally add their most viewed, top posts or pages in the home page of their blog. But they never catch my attention . what I am more interested in is the very first post of the blog. The root of it. I love to read it and then the recent posts. I love to see how the journey has evolved the writer within the owner of the blog. We would all agree each post of ours reflects a part of us. and I see how an amateur, talented but confused and not so confident writer of that first post gradually becomes an expert in their niche. As per me I have just started. and have a looong way to go…..

4 thoughts on “Scrutiny of a blog

Share Your Comments! It keeps this blog going!

